Press and Dissemination – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Computer Science DIKU > Press and Dissemination

On this page you will find contact information for DIKU's press officers, a list of our experts in a wide range of computer science areas, relevant publications, photos and graphics and links to our social media.

If you have content that you want us to communicate via DIKUs channels you are also welcome to contact us.

PRESS CONTACT

DIKU's communication unit can help you find the right expert source for your story and obtain further information, images, videos etc. that may be relevant. You are welcome to contact:

Inge Hviid Jensen
Head of DIKU Communcation & Business Collaboration
E-mail: ihjensen@di.ku.dk

Up until 1 April 2017, please contact:
Tina Virenfeldt Kristensen, tikr@di.ku.dk

EXPERT LIST

Algorithms - Optimization - Data structures

Professor Mikkel Thorup
mthorup@di.ku.dk
+45 23 83 99 52

Algorithms - Big Data - Network - Digital Education Platforms

Professor Stephen Alstrup
s.alstrup@di.ku.dk
+45 35 33 56 91

Big Data - Machinelearning - Data Science

Professor Christian Igel
igel@di.ku.dk
+45 21 84 96 73

Computer Vision - Modelling of brain and heart - Medical Imaging

Associate professor Jon Sporring
sporring@di.ku.dk
+45 24 48 28 94

Modelling of the human body - Modelling of fluids and deformable objects

Associate professor Kenny Erleben
kenny@di.ku.dk
+45 29 63 11 08

Human-Computer Interaction (HCI) - User Interfaces - User tests

Professor Kasper Hornbæk
kash@di.ku.dk
+45 35 32 14 25

Mobile Devices - Augmented Reality - HCI

Associate professor Sebastian Boring
sebastian.boring@di.ku.dk
+45 51 31 96 72

Computer Supported Cooperative Work (CSCW) - Scrum - IT-deveolpment in conflict areas

Professor Pernille Bjørn
pernille.bjorn@di.ku.dk
+45 53 41 45 52

Public IT

Associate professor Erik Frøkjær
erikf@di.ku.dk
+45 35 32 14 56

Privacy and Data Security

Associate professor Ken Friis Larsen
kflarsen@di.ku.dk
+45 51 94 65 45

SUBSCRIBE TO DIKU EVENTS

DIKU sends out information about social events and professional events via mail.

Subscribe here

PUBLICATIONS AND MEDIA ARCHIVE

Find the latest publications, logos and relevant photos here

DIKU ON SOCIAL MEDIA

DIKU is present on several social media platforms communicating to different target groups.

Read more

IF YOU HAVE INPUT FOR OUR COMMUNICATION PLATFORMS

On the DIKU website, sociale media and internal communication channels we would like to communicate relevant content as well as events (for students and scientists), news etc. within the field of computer science. Do you have content or information that you would like us to communicate?

Send your input to kom@di.ku.dk (we reserve the right to process content to fit into our communicative and editorial design)